top of page

sales representatives

Indaba has experienced and passionate sales representatives dedicated to managing your account.

Find the rep for your territory listed below, and contact them today!

Blank Page: Service
IMG_8522.JPG

Customer Experience Representatives

Alison Bartsch
(800) 746-3222 Ext. 302
alisonb@indabatrading.com

Amber Volk
(800) 746-3222 Ext. 104 amber@indabatrading.com

Jayden Mitchell
(800) 746-3222 Ext. 300
jayden@indabatrading.com

Leanne Little
(800) 746-3222 Ext. 103
leanne@indabatrading.com

Marika Jewell
(800) 746-3222 Ext. 107

marika@indabatrading.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

British Columbia

Style by West

Luly Prol: (604) 644-2318 luly@stylebywest.com

Style By West Office: (604) 944-9498  sales@stylebywest.com

Alberta

Style by West:

Natalie Prol: (604) 727-5957  natalie@stylebywest.com

Kyle Polanski: (778) 869-5953  kyle@stylebywest.com

Style By West Office: (604) 944-9498  sales@stylebywest.com

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Andrea Weber Ethans: (204) 955-2427  andrea@indabatrading.com

Northern Ontario

Municipalities: Algoma, Cochrane, Kenora, Manitoulin, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Rainy River, Sudbury, Thunder Bay, Timiskaming

Andrea Weber Ethans: (204) 955-2427  andrea@indabatrading.com

Toronto

Deborah Ross: (647) 525-9283  deborah@indabatrading.com

Western Ontario

Municipalities: Elgin, Essex, Haldimand, Halton, Lambton, Niagara, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  Jannkerr007gmail.com

 

Municipalities: Brant, Bruce, Chatham-Kent, Grey, Hamilton-Wentworth, Huron, Middlesex

Michelle Daniel: (905) 826-3301 michelle@indabatrading.com

Eastern Ontario

Michelle Daniel: (905) 826-3301 michelle@indabatrading.com

Central Western Ontario

Municipalities: Dufferin, Peel, Simcoe, York

Michelle Daniel: (905) 826-3301 michelle@indabatrading.com

Central Eastern Ontario

Municipality: Durham

Michelle Daniel: (905) 826-3301 michelle@indabatrading.com

 

Quebec

Sylvie Charlebois: (450) 275-4836 sylvie@lagencemaison.com

Martin Durand: (450) 275-4835 martin@lagencemaison.com

Olivier Durand: (514) 770-4837 olivier@lagencemaison.com

Frederick Durand: (450) 602-4834 frederick@lagencemaison.com

 

Atlantic Canada

Emily Marynowski: (902) 497-9447 emilymarynowski@hotmail.com

American Sales Representatives

Indaba is represented in the USA by the leading rep agency, Ivystone on the West Coast, Southeast, as well as in New Jersey, Greater Chicago, Greater Boston, Wisconsin, NYC/Long Island and the Hudson Valley.

bottom of page