sales representatives

 Indaba has experienced and passionate sales representatives dedicated to managing your account.

Find the rep for your territory listed below, and contact them today!

   

 

Customer Experience Representatives

Alison Bartsch

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 302

alisonb@indabatrading.com

Jayden Mitchell

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 300

jayden@indabatrading.com

Leanne Little

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 103

leanne@indabatrading.com

Sarah Salmon

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 107

sarah@indabatrading.com

Vicky Field

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 104

vicky@indabatrading.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

British Columbia

Style by West

Luly Prol: (604) 644-2318 luly@stylebywest.com

Kim Krehbiel: (604) 644-4018 kim@stylebywest.com

Style By West Office: (604) 944-9498  sales@stylebywest.com

Alberta

Style by West:

Natalie Prol: (604) 727-5957  natalie@stylebywest.com

Kyle Polanski: (778) 869-5953  kyle@stylebywest.com

Style By West Office: (604) 944-9498  sales@stylebywest.com
 

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Maura Shale: M: (204) 792-8222 / O: (204) 421-9201 maura@theamigos.ca

North Central Ontario

Ian MacDonald: (705) 345-0324  imacdonald@sympatico.ca

Toronto

West of Yonge St:

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

East of Yonge St:

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

 

Mississauga and South Western Ontario

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

 

Eastern Ontario

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

 

Quebec

Sylvie Charlebois: (514) 379-6229 sylvie@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Martin Durand: (514) 379-6229 martin@agencesylviecharlebois.com

 

Atlantic Canada

Emily Marynowski: (902) 497-9447 emilymarynowski@hotmail.com

American Sales Representatives

Indaba is represented in the USA by the leading rep agency, Ivystone on the West Coast, Southeast, as well as in New Jersey, Greater Chicago, Greater Boston, Wisconsin, NYC/Long Island and the Hudson Valley.

Inside Sales Representative

Cheryl Lee

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 301

cheryl@indabatrading.com

The following regions/states are represented by Indaba internally by:

 

Cheryl Lee

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 301

cheryl@indabatrading.com

Midwest States: Iowa, Illinois (excluding Greater Chicago), Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio. 

Northeast States: DC, Delaware, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, Vermont (excluding Hudson Valley and NYC/Long Island), Massachusetts (excluding Greater Boston).

Hawaii, Alaska, New Mexico, Montana

1-800-746-3222           1067 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC, Canada, V9P 2N1

©2019 by Indaba Trading Ltd.