sales representatives

 Indaba has experienced and passionate sales representatives dedicated to managing your account.

Find the rep for your territory listed below, and contact them today!

   

 

Gary Coey

(778) 322-6491

gary@indabatrading.com

Internal Sales Representatives

Alison Bartsch

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 302

alisonb@indabatrading.com

Cheryl Lee

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 301

cheryl@indabatrading.com

Jayden Mitchell

(800) 746-3222 Ext. 300

jayden@indabatrading.com

American Sales Representatives

Indaba is represented nationally in the USA by the leading rep agency, Ivystone.

Canadian Sales Representatives

British Columbia

Style by West

Luly Prol: (604) 644-2318 luly@stylebywest.com

Kim Krehbiel: (604) 644-4018 kim@stylebywest.com

Style By West Office: (604) 944-9498  sales@stylebywest.com

Alberta

Style by West:

Natalie Prol: (604) 727-5957  natalie@stylebywest.com

Kyle Polanski: (778) 869-5953  kyle@stylebywest.com

Style By West Office: (604) 944-9498  sales@stylebywest.com
 

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Maura Shale: M: (204) 792-8222 / O: (204) 421-9201 maura@theamigos.ca

North Central Ontario

Ian MacDonald: (705) 345-0324  imacdonald@sympatico.ca

Toronto

West of Yonge St:

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

East of Yonge St:

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

 

Mississauga and South Western Ontario

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

 

Eastern Ontario

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

 

Quebec

Sylvie Charlebois: (514) 379-6229 sylvie@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Martin Durand: (514) 379-6229 martin@agencesylviecharlebois.com

 

Atlantic Canada

Emily Marynowski: (902) 497-9447 emilymarynowski@hotmail.com

Sales Manager

Lisa Wrixon

(778) 995-5410

lisa@indabatrading.com

Sales/Brand Strategist

1-800-746-3222           1067 Herring Gull Way, Parksville, BC, Canada, V9P 2N1

©2019 by Indaba Trading Ltd.